Odetiara's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Job Application Letter

TIARA DEWI KENCANA, SE

Jl. Narogong Jaya XII E 50 No.6

RT.001/RW.009 Kel.Pengasinan Kec. Rawa Lumbu Bekasi 17115

085718624963; (021)82410980

Tiara_email@yahoo.com

 

Jakarta, August 10, 2010

Attention to:

Asuransi ASTRA

 

Dear Sir / Madam,

I have read from your advertisement at Lowongankerja.com that your company is looking for employees to hold some position. Based on the advertisement, I am interested in apllying application for Account Manager.

My name is Tiara Dewi Kencana, I am twenty three years old. I have graduated from the Faculty of Economics majoring in Accounting Gunadarma University in April 2009. I consider myself that I have qualifications as you want. I have good motivation for progress and growing, eager to learn, and can work with the team. Beside that I posses adequate computer skill and have good command in English.

Herewith I enclose my curriculum vitae, which will give details of my qualification. I hope my qualification are of interest to you and that an interview might be arranged at your convenience. Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to your reply.

 

 

Sincerely yours,

 

Tiara Dewi Kencana, SE

 

 

 

TIARA DEWI KENCANA, SE
Jl. Narogong Jaya XII E 50 No.6
RT.001/RW.009 Kel.Pengasinan Kec. Swamp Lumbu Bekasi 17115
085718624963; (021) 82410980
Tiara_email@yahoo.com

Jakarta, August 10, 2010

Attention to:
ASTRA Insurance

Dear Sir / Madam,
I have read from your advertisement at Lowongankerja.com That your company is looking for employees to hold Some position. Based on the advertisement, I am Interested in apllying application for an Account Manager.
My name is Tiara Dewi Kencana, I am twenty three years old. I have graduated from the Faculty of Economics majoring in Accounting Gunadarma University in April 2009. I Consider myself That I have Qualifications as You Want. I have good motivation for progress and growing, eager to learn, and cans work with the team. Beside That I posses adequate computer skills and have good command in Bahasa.
Herewith I enclose my curriculum vitae, the which will of give details of my qualification. I hope my qualification are of interest to you and That Might be Arranged an interview at your convenience. Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to your reply.

Sincerely yours,

Tiara Dewi  Kencana, SE

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

